17th month

My third semester here in Germany has come to a close. I’ll be working full-time at the excavation until the end of February. Unfortunately, after a day at work, I am exhausted and my creative powers drop by 95%. I’ll be tuning down my reading for the next couple of weeks for practical concerns. I’ll start working my way through a collection of lyrical and critical essays by Albert Camus and hopefully post a review/response/analysis of the essays I find interesting. I never find it hard to respond to Camus’ work so this should be a feasible goal for the next couple of weeks. Forgive me, however, if I seem to be only working with 5% of my creative powers :)

train.jpg
One Response to 17th month

  1. Enya says:

    Really Handsome ! What a Pity ! It seems look like you have given up this blog. Oh, please reply me, dear philosopher. I printed your words about Albert Camus’s the rains of New York. And I am reading it.

Leave a Reply

